Shane Warne best team places Yusuf Pathan, Sachin Tendulkar out

Shane Warne best team places Yusuf Pathan, Sachin Tendulkar out

PublicNews18: Shane Warne best team places Yusuf Pathan, Sachin Tendulkar out..

On Tuesday Shane Warne announced his best IPL and Windy team, out of which Sachin Tendulkar was included in the same team.

Shane Warne, considered the greatest league spinner in the world by any batsman, is Sachin Tendulkar, but Shane Warne has not replaced Sachin Tendulkar in his team. ۔ Shane Warne has Yusuf Pathan on his team. Don’t be surprised, we’re actually talking about Shane Warne best IPL team. On Tuesday, Shane Warren announced the best team based on his four years in the IPL. Shane Warne, who played in the IPL from 2008 to 2011, added several shocking names to his best team.

Shane Warne selected his best IPL team openers Virender Sehwag and Rohit Sharma. In the third, he replaced Virat Kohli. After that, Dhoni also became part of his team. The surprising thing is that he has also given Yuvraj Singh a place in his best IPL team, which has never done well in this tournament. Not only that, he also gave Yusuf Pathan a chance to play for Rajasthan Royals. While Shane Warne excludes former Mumbai Indians captain Sachin Tendulkar. Shane Warne said he gave Yusuf Pathan a place as he scored a brilliant century against the Mumbai Indians and played a match-winning innings in the final of the IPL 2008.

Shane Warne  Best IPL Team

Rohit Sharma, Virender Sehwag, Virat Kohli, Yousuf Pathan, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jedijah, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Siddharth Trivedi and Manaf Patel.

Shane Warne Windy Team

It should be noted that Shane Warren also announced his Best World Wonder Team on Instagram on Tuesday. Shane Warne who played against the players. They put him in the team. Only India’s Virender Sehwag and Sachin Tendulkar were included in the team.

Shane Warne Best Wind Team

Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Sun Jay Syria, Brian Lara, Kevin Patterson, Kumar Sangakkara, Andrew Flintoff, Wasim Akram, Daniel Vettori, Shoaib Akhtar and Curtly Ambrose.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here